Posted by: poppyrocks | December 12, 2009

Poppy’s Pedal Pushers – further

Now, I still haven’t written up this pattern (bad Chrissy, very bad), and I will will will do that soon, however I can’t resist sharing more pictures of Poppy looking sour about the whole situation.

 “I’m ready for my close up now, Mr Director”

 

Nothing beats a good nuzzle. Perhaps this stoopid jumper will some how “accidentally” come off…..

 

Busted drinking from random garden pots after a downfall

Responses

  1. Can you email me the pattern for the lovely jacket Poppy is wearing, she should be on the cat walk…. oh sorry dog walk

    Regards
    Lorraine


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

